

## Link Governors and Responsibilities, September 2023 to July 2024 FULL GOVERNING BODY MEETING TUESDAY 7<sup>th</sup> MAY 2024

## ICKBURGH SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY – LINK GOVERNORS AND RESPONSIBILITIES

LINK AREA	LINK GOVERNOR	STAFF CONTACT
Leadership	Pat Corrigan – Chair of Governors	Joe Sieber – Headteacher
Safeguarding	Pat Corrigan – Chair of Governors	Bill Webster – Deputy Headteacher
Finance and Data Protection	Holly Cassell – Vice Chair of Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee	Barbara Fincham – School Business Manager
Premises and Personnel	Jo Clare - Chair of Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee	Barbara Fincham – School Business Manager
Sixth Form Curriculum	Jo Clare - Chair of Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee	Su Jones – Sixth Form and Communities Lead
Health and Safety	Su Jones – Staff Governor	Barbara Fincham – School Business Manager
Assessment and Curriculum	Sue Roberts – Coopted Governor	Siobhain Canney – Assistant Headteacher
Parent Liaison	Estelle Bevis-Murrain and Ana Carreiro – Parent Governors	Jenny Hatch – Family Liaison Officer
Active Learners Pathway	Estelle Bevis-Murrain – Parent Governor	Ellie Atkins – Active Learners Pathway Lead Bill Webster – Deputy Headteacher
Sensory Learners Pathway	Ana Carreiro – Parent Governor	Joanna Kowalczyk – Sensory Learners Pathway Lead Siobhain Canney – Assistant Headteacher
Connecting Learners Pathway	Estelle Bevis-Murrain and Ana Carreiro – Parent Governors	Adam Hrabal – Connecting Learners Pathway Lead Benedicta Amarfio – Assistant Headteacher
Equalities	Ana Carreiro – Parent Governor	Barbara Fincham – School Business Manager